Tuesday Night Bonus Post!

My impression is that people are enjoying the insight into a woman’s brain, so I’m going to let you all in on round 3! 49 messages unread, plus a few that I have read and responded to throughout the day, so its a long slog, I’ll ty to only blog the interesting/funny ones.

 

  • I think I might tally the boob comments I get, my profile picture is the same as the one here, so I understand that that is all they have to compliment me on, still…
  • Ok, its official, I am a Sexi Princess. My lifelong ambition has been fulfilled!
  • Do I like big cocks? Hmm…
  • How do you say that I liked you, but now I don’t, without sounding like a bitch?
  • Do I like a younger man? 22. I would squash you like a bug.
  • Ooh Devon, a stones throw from Cornwall…
  • hmm, looks ok but I just can’t deal with really skinny guys! Where are all the dad bods at?!
  • Hello again A! Thanks for reading!
  • I think this guy (who wants me to make an old man happy) low key just asked me to an orgy.
  • *WARNING  – BITCH MOMENT* I looked at a profile, probably because of a diary, and now I have a “Did you like what you saw” message. No. I did not. Last time this happened I sent a record 15 “not interested” messages before blocking the guy.
  • I asked this guy what site he was on (as all profiles from a lot of different “hooks” seem to end up in the same place, he’s said POF. That’s weird. I didn’t know that fed onto here
  • Quizzing M on dogging now, never known how it works really. This dude is awesome!
  • No, you cant tempt me to chat, waaaaay outside my age range
  • go home, roger! (points if you get the reference)
  • seriously, FILL IN YOUR PROFILE!
  • what does “sponsor a meeting mean”?! Is this another orgy invite?
  • how does one know if ones tits taste as good as they look?! Oh no, its Mr Kind eyes from yesterday! strike one..
  • THIS DUDES COCK IS HUGE! I swear its reaching his knee! Jesus, how do you have enough blood in your body to power that thing?! Cheesy message though.
  • I’m curious to know if this guy has a face, or is just a floating chin and chest. I think he is proud of his chest. Fair play to him.
  • A gym bunny. I have absolutely nothing against them, they just make me feel so lazy!! This guy wanted to meet today/tonight… oops! Sorry Bunny Man!
  • I must be hunting for treasure, because I am digging that chest. need I say more?
  • Oh I have reached the “read and move on” section. Nothing much interesting here.
  • I spoke too soon, this one is interesting. Good interesting. He gets a response.
  • Oh god I went from promising to vomit inducing. 

Having to stop now as my laptop has forgotten how to connect to the internet! Until tomorrow! 

One thought on “Tuesday Night Bonus Post!

Leave a Reply

